Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Mock Trial Meeting
Room 221
Girls Basketball vs PHS
Lancaster High School
Boys Basketball vs PHS
Palmdael High School
Girls Basketball vs PHS
Lancaster High School
Wrestling vs EHS
Lancaster High School
Wed, Jan 29
Boys Soccer vs PHS
Palmdael High School
Thu, Jan 30
Girls Soccer vs LHS
Little Rock Highschool
Girls Basketball vs LHS
Little Rock Highschool
Fri, Jan 31
Boys Basketball vs LHS
Lancaster High School
Boys Soccer vs LHS
Lancaster High School
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Girls soccer vs AVHS
AVHS
Tue, Feb 4
Mock Trial Meeting
Room 221
Thu, Feb 6
Boys Basketball vs EHS
LNHS
Fri, Feb 7
Wrestling Match
Girls Basketball vs KHS
Lancaster High School
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Mock Trial Meeting
Room 221
Baseball vs Desert
Lancaster High School
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Mock Trial Meeting
Room 221
Baseball vs Golden Valley
Santa Clarita
Soft Ball vs Desert Christian
Lancaster High School
Wed, Feb 19
Mock Trial Competition
Antonovich Court House
Thu, Feb 20
Tennis vs Buroughs
Ridgecrest
Soft ball vs Rosamond
Rosamond
Fri, Feb 21
Baseball vs. Burroughs
Ridgecrest
Sat, Feb 22
Parent University
Lancaster High School