Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Josten's Cap and Gown orders
theater with civics/econ classes
Football vs EHS
Eastside High School
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Senior Panoramic Picture
Football field
Tue, Nov 5
Club Picture day
Small Gym
Mock Trial Meeting
Room 221
Wed, Nov 6
Cross Country vs HHS
Apollo Park
Free Movie
310
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Mock Trial Meeting
Room 221
Wed, Nov 13
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16