Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 31
Boys Cross Country @KHS
Knight High School
Boys Cross Country vs HHS
Knight High School
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1