Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Girls Golf
Rancho Vista
Mock Trial Meeting
Room 221
Wed, Sep 4
Football vs. Castaic Freshman
Lancaster High School
Girls Volleyball vs HHS FR/JV/V 3p/4p/5p
Lancaster High School
Thu, Sep 5
girls golf
Rancho Vista
Fri, Sep 6
Cross Country Seaside Invitational
San Buenaventura Park
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
ASB Talent Show Try Outs
Theater
Tue, Sep 10
girls golf
Crystal Aire
Mock TRial Meeting
Room 221
Girls tennis vs QHHS
QHHS
Wed, Sep 11
Mock Trial Meeting
Room 211
Tennis golf vs KHS
AVC
Thu, Sep 12
girls golf
Crystal Aire
Girls Volleyball vs EHS
Eastside High School
Girls Volleyball vs LHS FR/JV/V 3p/4p/5p
Little Rock Highschool
Football vs Cal City JV and Varsity
California City Highschool
Fri, Sep 13
Girls Volleyball vs QHHS
Lancaster High School
Girls Tennis vs LHS
Palmdael High School
ASB Talent Show
Theater
Football vs QHHS
Quartz Hill High School
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Mock Tiral
Room 221
Girls Volleyball vs AVHS
Lancaster High School
Wed, Sep 18
Cross Ctry vs LHS
Apollo Park
Thu, Sep 19
Football vs QHHS FR/JV
Lancaster High School
Fri, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs QHHS
Quartz Hill High School
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5